Connection

I’m going to try to catch up with my photo 101 posts. So I’m starting with connection. 

image

I walked down the block at work, near the neighborhood park, hoping to catch some parents enjoying the lovely weather with their kids. And I caught this father and son walking home from school. I felt like a stalker as I hid behind a light pole (yep, I said hiding behind a light pole), trying to look like I was just playing with my phone.

I know the lighting is a little off because I was in spy mode and wanted to capture the moment. I always enjoy seeing fathers walking with their children. I think it’s because I’m a daddy’s girl.

About Camilla

I am a mom, a librarian, and a student.
This entry was posted in Blogging Challenges, Photography 101 and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.