All roads lead to the Capitol

Street leads to the Capitol

Street leads to the Capitol

While not exactly a street scene, I thought how appropriate, on Election Day, to snap a photo of the East Capitol Street, a street that faces the Capitol building in Washington, DC.

About Camilla

I am a mom, a librarian, and a student.
This entry was posted in Blogging Challenges, Photography 101 and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to All roads lead to the Capitol

  1. Ruchi says:

    This is a brilliant and thoughtful idea and a nice photograph too 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Robert says:

    I’m glad you posted our capital! I got out and voted this morning.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. irvingw54 says:

    Excellent. I think it’s a perfect representation.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.