Goals

Now that I’ve created this blog, I’m determined to make this work.  I’m participating in Blogging 201 and today’s assignment was to set goals for myself.

So here are my goals for this blog:

  1. Post twice a week for November, December, and January: I work full-time as a librarian, a mom, and a student. I think posting twice a week is do-able.
  2. Establish a weekly feature by December 1: I was thinking about Wordless Wednesday. I like to use Photoshop Elements for digital scrapbooking, maybe I can display some of my scrapbook pages or other photos that I’ve taken.
  3. Create an editorial schedule by November 1: This one of the top suggestions that I’ve seen for creating a blog. This will help with ensuring that I can maintain my schedule and clarify the focus of my blog.
About Camilla

I am a mom, a librarian, and a student.
This entry was posted in Blogging 201 and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Goals

  1. Pingback: Challenges, revised Goals | The Meditating Librarian

  2. janeydoe57 says:

    I love wordless posts, almost as much as wordy ones. Looking forward to seeing more. 😊

    Like

  3. Karuna says:

    I love participating in Wordless Wednesday. I hope to see you there, and look forward to your future Blogging 201 posts.

    Like

Comments are closed.